Paratransit Coordinating Council (PCC) Roster

Stakeholder/Jurisdiction	PCC Member	PCC Alternate	Appointed By	Term Expires
Alameda-Contra Costa Transit District (AC Transit)	Mallory Nestor- Brush	Kim Ridgeway	AC Transit	None*
Bay Area Rapid Transit (BART)	Ryan Greene- Roesel	Robert Franklin	BART	None*
Central/Southern County Paratransit Rider (3)	Vacant		Contra Costa Transportation Authority	
Choice in Aging	Debbie Toth	None	Choice in Aging	June 2024
City of Antioch	Vacant		City of Antioch	
City of El Cerrito	Bridget Cooney	None	City of El Cerrito	None*
City of Richmond	Lori Reese- Brown	None	City of Richmond	None*
City of San Pablo	Jean Clark	Maria Garcia	City of San Pablo	None*
Central Contra Costa Transit Authority (County Connection)	Rosa Noya	John Sanderson	County Connection	None*
East Contra Costa County Paratransit Rider	Ethello Smith	None	Contra Costa Transportation Authority	June 2024
East Contra Costa County Paratransit Rider	Michael Daugelli	None	Contra Costa Transportation Authority	June 2025
East Contra Costa County Paratransit Rider	Vacant		Contra Costa Transportation Authority	
Eastern Contra Costa Transportation Authority (Tri- Delta Transit)	Deanna Perry	Toan Tran	Tri-Delta Transit	None*
Funding Agency Staff (2)	Vacant			
Independent Living Resources of SCC	Sarah Birdwell	Roger Acuna	Independent Living Resources of SCC	January 2025
Paratransit Service Agency Staff (3)	Vacant			
The Developmental Disabilities Council (Contra Costa Public Health)	Vi Ibarra	None	The Developmental Disabilities Council (Contra Costa Public Health)	June 2024
West Contra Costa County Paratransit Rider	Donald Queen	None	Contra Costa Transportation Authority	January 2025

West Contra Costa County Paratransit Rider (2)	Vacant		Contra Costa Transportation Authority	
West Contra Costa Transit Authority (WestCAT)	Rob Thompson	None	WestCAT	None*

*Terms on this committee only apply to members who are Paratransit Riders or Service Agency staff or staff of funding agencies.