Innovate 680 Policy Advisory Committee (PAC) Roster

Stakeholder/Jurisdiction	PAC Member	PAC Alternate	Appointed By
City of Concord	Carlyn Obringer	None	TRANSPAC*
Town of Danville	Karen Stepper	Renee Morgan	SWAT**
City of Martinez	Mark Ross	None	TRANSPAC
City of Pleasant Hill	Sue Noack	None	TRANSPAC
City of Walnut Creek	Loella Haskew	None	TRANSPAC
City of San Ramon	Scott Perkins	Sridhar Verose	SWAT
Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors, District 2	Candace Andersen	None	SWAT
Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors, District 4	Ken Carlson	Candace Anderson	TRANSPAC
Bay Area Rapid Transit (BART)	Mark Foley	Debora Allen	BART
Central Contra Costa Transit Authority, dba County Connection (CCCTA)	Robert Storer	Kevin Wilk	СССТА
Livermore Amador Valley Transit Authority (LAVTA)	Melissa Hernandez	Julie Testa	LAVTA

*Central County Transportation Partnership and Cooperation Committee (TRANSPAC)

**Southwest Area Transportation Committee (SWAT)

Notes:

There are no terms for this committee.