Bus Transit Coordinating Committee (BTCC) Roster

Stakeholder/Jurisdiction	BTCC Member	BTCC Alternate	Appointed By
Alameda-Contra Costa Transit District (AC Transit)	Mike Hursh	Chris Andrichak	AC Transit
Central Contra Costa Transit Authority (County Connection)	Bill Churchill	Ruby Horta	County Connection
Eastern Contra Costa Transportation Authority (Tri-Delta Transit)	Rashidi Barnes	Toan Tran	Tri-Delta Transit
West Contra Costa Transit Authority (WestCAT)	Rob Thompson	None	WestCAT
Bay Area Rapid Transit (BART)	Jumana Nabti	Robert Powers	BART
Water Emergency Transit Authority (WETA)	Seamus Murphy	None	WETA
Authority Board Representative – Bus Transit Operator	H.E. Christian Peeples		AC Transit
Authority Board Representative – Bus Transit Operator		Amy Worth	County Connection

Notes:

There are no terms for this committee.