Accessible Transportation Strategic Plan (ATSP) Task Force (TF) Roster

Stakeholder/Jurisdiction	Member
Alameda-Contra Costa Transit District (AC Transit District)	Mallory Nestor-Brush
Bay Area Rapid Transit (BART)	Bob Franklin
Authority Board	Chris Kelley
Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors (BOS)	Ken Carlson
Contra Costa County Health Services	Sara Levin
County Connection	Ruby Horta
Low-Income Community (Richmond Commission on Aging)	Myrtle Braxton
Non-Governmental Agency (NGO)/Advocate/Senior (Choice in Aging)	Debbie Toth
NGO/Advocate/Disabled (Contra Costa ARC)	Carol McCrary
NGO/Advocate/Senior or Disabled (Empowered Aging)	Susannah Meyer
Regional Transportation Planning Committee (RTPC): Southwest Transportation Advisory Committee (SWAT)	Renata Sos
RTPC: Transportation Partnership and Cooperation (TRANSPAC)	Loella Haskew **Vice Chair
RTPC: East County Transportation Planning (TRANSPLAN)	Diane Burgis
RTPC: West Contra Costa Transportation Advisory Committee (WCCTAC)	Rita Xavier
Tri-Delta Transit	Rashidi Barnes
West Contra Costa Transit Authority (WestCAT)	Rob Thompson

^{*}No alternate members or terms for this committee.